1 MMK Myanmar Kyat to EGP Egyptian Pound


Last update : Thu, 26 Nov 2020 17:57:04 +0000

1MMK
Myanmar Kyat
or 1 MMK to EGP: =
0.011810 EGP
Egyptian Pound
Exchange rate : 0.01181


Last update : Thu, 26 Nov 2020 17:57:04 +0000

Myanmar Kyat vs Egyptian Pound. the last 10 days
Date Myanmar Kyat Egyptian Pound
Thursday, 11/26/2020 1 MMK = 0.01204 EGP
Wednesday, 11/25/2020 1 MMK = 0.01195 EGP
Tuesday, 11/24/2020 1 MMK = 0.01197 EGP
Monday, 11/23/2020 1 MMK = 0.01191 EGP
Sunday, 11/22/2020 1 MMK = 0.01193 EGP
Saturday, 11/21/2020 1 MMK = 0.01193 EGP
Friday, 11/20/2020 1 MMK = 0.01197 EGP
Thursday, 11/19/2020 1 MMK = 0.01195 EGP
Wednesday, 11/18/2020 1 MMK = 0.01201 EGP
Tuesday, 11/17/2020 1 MMK = 0.01211 EGP
Real-Time chart of MMK/EGP or (Myanmar Kyat / Egyptian Pound)
Myanmar Kyat to Egyptian Pound and Egyptian Pound to Myanmar Kyat
MMK EGP MMK EGP
5 MMK = 0.0590 EGP 423.3700 MMK = 5 EGP
10 MMK = 0.1181 EGP 846.7401 MMK = 10 EGP
20 MMK = 0.2362 EGP 1693.4801 MMK = 20 EGP
50 MMK = 0.5905 EGP 4233.7003 MMK = 50 EGP
100 MMK = 1.1810 EGP 8467.4005 MMK = 100 EGP
300 MMK = 3.5430 EGP 25402.2015 MMK = 300 EGP
500 MMK = 5.9050 EGP 42337.0025 MMK = 500 EGP
1000 MMK = 11.8100 EGP 84674.0051 MMK = 1000 EGP
Currency Converter
MMK