1.97988 MMK Myanmar Kyat to ALL Albanian Lek


Last update : Thu, 26 Nov 2020 17:52:50 +0000

1.97988MMK
Myanmar Kyat
or 1.97988 MMK to ALL: =
0.160133 ALL
Albanian Lek
Exchange rate : 0.08088


Last update : Thu, 26 Nov 2020 17:52:50 +0000

Myanmar Kyat vs Albanian Lek. the last 10 days
Date Myanmar Kyat Albanian Lek
Thursday, 11/26/2020 1 MMK = 0.07975 ALL
Wednesday, 11/25/2020 1 MMK = 0.07953 ALL
Tuesday, 11/24/2020 1 MMK = 0.07992 ALL
Monday, 11/23/2020 1 MMK = 0.07974 ALL
Sunday, 11/22/2020 1 MMK = 0.07957 ALL
Saturday, 11/21/2020 1 MMK = 0.07957 ALL
Friday, 11/20/2020 1 MMK = 0.08005 ALL
Thursday, 11/19/2020 1 MMK = 0.08000 ALL
Wednesday, 11/18/2020 1 MMK = 0.08024 ALL
Tuesday, 11/17/2020 1 MMK = 0.08070 ALL
Real-Time chart of MMK/ALL or (Myanmar Kyat / Albanian Lek)
Myanmar Kyat to Albanian Lek and Albanian Lek to Myanmar Kyat
MMK ALL MMK ALL
5 MMK = 0.4044 ALL 61.8200 MMK = 5 ALL
10 MMK = 0.8088 ALL 123.6400 MMK = 10 ALL
20 MMK = 1.6176 ALL 247.2799 MMK = 20 ALL
50 MMK = 4.0440 ALL 618.1998 MMK = 50 ALL
100 MMK = 8.0880 ALL 1236.3996 MMK = 100 ALL
300 MMK = 24.2640 ALL 3709.1988 MMK = 300 ALL
500 MMK = 40.4400 ALL 6181.9980 MMK = 500 ALL
1000 MMK = 80.8800 ALL 12363.9960 MMK = 1000 ALL
Currency Converter
MMK